Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 12 NOVEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 12 NOV 2024 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

<u>NOTE : -</u> <u>SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 59</u> SERIAL 01 TO 19 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 20 TO 30 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 31 TO 59 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 59 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 04 Nov 2024 to 29 Nov 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZDOyYzhjNDMtNmFkMy00NTk5LThkNzEtY2l2Y2l0YzEy_ OGZk%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meetin	g ID: 415 011 558 942		Passcode: ZBUiun			
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	-
				Applicant	Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	CA 10 of 2024 in OA 1640 of 2014	Smt Rajbala Devi	Col Lokendra Singh OIC DSC Records	Surinder Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
2	MA (E) 636 of 2020 in OA 1640 of 2014	r	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
3	MA (E) 875 of 2024 in OA 454 of 2019	(Retd)	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	AK Jund Sr PC	A
4	MA (E) 876 of 2024 in OA 311 of 2016	Col Sushil Wali (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
5	MA (E) 877 of 2024 in OA 595 of 2022	Ram Phal	Union of India & Others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Parikshit Singh CGC	A
6	MA 882 & 883 of 2024 and MA (E) 884 of 2024 in OA 49 of 2021	Amrit Preet Kaur (since decased) through Chandeep Singh and another (Son)	Union of India & Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
7	MA (E) 748 of 2020 in OA 2765 of 2017	Satbir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AK Sharma Sr PC	A
8	MA 1844 of 2023 and MA (E) 1133 of 2022 in OA 1616 of 2017	Kailash	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Rubinia Sharma CGC	A
9	MA (E) 850 of 2020 in OA 2228 of 2017	Smt Jiwani	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A

10	MA (E) 1256 of 2022	Rajender Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Sandeep Gupta	Α
10	· · ·	and other	Others	Sheoran	CGC	~
11	MA (E) 855 of 2020 in		Union of India	Surinder	AS Thakur Sr	А
	OA 346 of 2015		and others	Sheoran	PC	Π
12	MA (E) 530 of 2022 in	Hira Singh	Union of India &	Rup Lal	Samdish Sahdev	Α
12	OA 2591 of 2019		Others	Bhardwaj	CGC	<i>T</i>
13	MA (E) 693 of 2020 in	Romesh Kumar	Union of India	Mohan S	Varsha	Α
10	OA 952 of 2019		and others	Thakur	Gahlawat, Sr PC	~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
14		Ramesh	Union of India	RS Kalkal	Sangeeta Dubey	Α
	in OA 4443 of 2018		and others		Sr PC	
15	MA (E) 298 of 2024 in	Prem Singh (since	Union of India &	Satbir Singh	Rohit Verma Sr	Α
	OA 1871 of 2021	deceased through	Others		PC	
		LR Smt Kitabo				
		Devi.				
16	MA (E) 708 of 2022 in	-)	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	Anupama	А
	OA 165 of 2021		Others	ro Baana	Sharma Sr PC	
17	MA (E) 861 of 2024 in	Gobind Ram	Union of India &	Samarvir Singh	Savita	Α
	OA 350 of 2019		Others	earrier en ign	Chaudhary Sr PC	
18	MA (E) 862 of 2024 in	Mohan Lal	Union of India &	Samarvir Singh	Vikas Sharma Sr	Α
	OA 2312 of 2016	(deceased) through		earrier en ign	PC	
	0/12012 01 2010	Smt Gidori Devi ,				
		LR				
19	MA 1597 of 2024 and		Union of India &	Abhimanyu	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
	MA (E) 706 of 2022 in		Others	Sharma		
	OA 3315 of 2019			onanna		
20	OA 341 of 2021	Parkash Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Tarun Gupta Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
21	OA 1115 of 2021	Amarjit Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Harsh Neyol	Α
		, ,	and others	Sharma	CGC	
22	OA 1220 of 2021	Charan Dass	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Anupama	Α
			and others		Sharma Sr PC	
23	OA 1363 of 2021	Baldev Raj	Union of India	Navjot Singh	Sandeep Gupta,	А
		,	and others	Bhatti	CGC	
24	OA 613 of 2022	Naresh Kumar	Union of India	JP Sharma	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
	-		and others	-	PC	
25	OA 837 of 2022	Shri Prakash	Union of India	RS Kalkal	AS Thakur Sr	Α
	-		and others	-	PC	
26	OA 1003 of 2022	Jaswant Singh	Union of India	RS Kalkal	Savita	Α
-			and others		Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
27	OA 1442 of 2022	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Sanal Kumar,	Α
			and others	Sharma	CGC	
28	OA 1560 of 2022	Rajbir Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Neeraj Sharma	А
			and others		Sr PC	
29	OA 1933 of 2022	Col Yudhvir Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Rubinia Sharma	А
		(Retd)	and others	, jej snooran	CGC	
	I					

30	OA 1602 of 2023	Jivan Singh	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	KK Yogi, CGC	A
31	OA 1022 of 2020	Shiv Ram	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	AK Sharma, Sr PC	А
32	TA 236 of 2010 (arising out of CWP 7202 of 2008)	SS Sahota	Union of India and another	SS Pathania	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
33	OA 399 of 2019	Dharam Bir	Union of India and others	RS Kalkal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
34	OA 845 of 2019	Satish Kumar	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
35	OA 1618 of 2019	Darbara Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
36	OA 1739 of 2019	Sumer Singh, SM (since deceased) through Smt Umed Kanwar, LR	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
37	OA 1957 of 2019	Smt Gairshi Devi	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	NC Nahata, Sr PC	A
38	OA 50 of 2020	Tariro Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
39	OA 763 of 2021	Major Manmohan Krishan (Retd)	Union of India and others	MK Mittal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
40	OA (Appeal) 789 of 2021	Jagjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
41	OA 1286 of 2021	Dharambir	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
42	OA 1704 of 2021	Smt Reeta Kumari	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
43	OA 1729 of 2021	Ram Kishan Parmar	Union of India and others	Brig Rajinder Kumar (Retd)	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
44	OA 133 of 2022	Sudershan Kumar	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	RK Syal, CGC	A
45	OA 331 of 2022	Rabinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
46	OA 349 of 2022	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	SPK Phoolka	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
47	OA 841 of 2022	Salinder Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
48	MA 1774 of 2024 and OA 1100 of 2022	Rattan Singh	Union of India and others	Col SS Lather (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
49	OA 1688 of 2022	Ex SEA-I, Harish Chander Rathi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	Ν
50	OA 1789 of 2022	Lakhi Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
51	OA 1952 of 2022	Chiranji Lal	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	A

52	OA 11 of 2023	Ex WO Ram Saran Singh Thind	Union of India and others	Jasbir Singh	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	AF
53	OA 114 of 2023	Makhan Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
54	OA 156 of 2023	Rawal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
55	OA 498 of 2023	Bhagat Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	А
56	OA 819 of 2023	Pankaj	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A
57	OA 1030 of 2023	Smt Ranjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	A
58	OA 1485 of 2023	Mandeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
59	OA 1898 of 2023	Rajender Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А

Section officer 08-Nov-24